Vidya Mandir Classes

 

Vidya Mandir has made a reputation among IIT aspirants by providing classroom courses in more than 30 cities. With nearly 48 top scorers through classroom course and 9 top scorers through correspondence course in the JEE Advance, Vidya Mandir is definitely worth a thought.

 

For Admission Test queries

 admissions@vidyamandir.com
 support@vidyamandir.com

Vidyamandir Classes  +91 11 45221190/1/2/3

Toll Free  1800-180-6868

100Percentile  +91 9711265586 | +91 8588836977

 We are available from 9:30AM till 7:00PM from Monday till Saturday

 

For Correspondence courses and other general queries

 dlp@vidyamandir.com

 +91 011-42156441

 +91 7290045417

 We are available from 10AM till 6:30PM from Monday till Saturday, except Business holidays when you can just send us an email and wait for a quick reply on the same

 

Corporate Office

Vidyamandir Classes
Aggarwal Corporate Heights,
3rd Floor, Plot No. A – 7,
Netaji Subhash Place,
Opposite Wazirpur Depot, Pitam Pura
 (011) 45221191 / 93

Contact Person
Mr. Aman Sharma (Center Manager)
 8588801214
 aman.sharma@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir Janakpuri Center

Vidyamandir Classes
A 1/24, 3rd floor
Janakpuri
Delhi-110058

 011 – 45221189

Contact Person
Mr. Avneet (Center Manager)
 9643407598
 janakpuri@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir East Delhi Center

Vidyamandir Classes Anand Vihar
1st and 2nd floor, Plot No. 96,
Patpargunj Industrial Area, Delhi -110092.
Landmark: Next to Uttam Toyota

Contact
 011-43068924 / 25
 anandvihar@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir South Delhi Center

Vidyamandir Classes
2nd Floor, Kamal Cinema Complex,
Block A & B, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi Pin: 110029
 011-41046279 / 80

Contact Person
Ms. Shraddha Chand (Center Manager)

 safdarjung@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir Gurugram Center

Vidyamandir Classes
Plot No. 3807,
Near Mother’s Pride School,
DLF Phase IV, Gurugram – 122001
 0124 – 4148541 / 42

Contact Person
Mr. Kamal Joshi (Center Manager)
 9310102805
 gurugram@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir Dwarka Center

Vidyamandir Classes
204,2nd Floor, Aggarwal Mall,
Above PIZZA HUT, Sec-5,
Dwarka, New Delhi Pin: 110075

Contact Person
Ms Monika (Center Manager)
 8588801220
 dwarka@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir Faridabad Center

Vidyamandir Classes
1st & 2nd floor,
SCO No.21, Sector 16,
Faridabad, Haryana-121002
 0129 – 4163119 / 20

Contact Person
Mr. Ranajoy Dutta (Center Manager)

 ranajoy.dutta@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir Noida Center

Vidyamandir Classes
B-3 , 2nd & 3rd Floor, Sector – 4 ,
Noida, UP – 201301

Contact Person
Mr. Abhishek Srivastava (Center Manager)
 +91 7878480490
 noida@vidyamandir.com

Vidya Mandir Patna Center

Vidyamandir Classes
5th Floor, Grand Plaza,
Dak Bunglow Chauraha, Fraser Road,
Patna, Bihar
 0612-2216361

Contact Person
Ajit Kumar Mishra (Center Manager)
 9199426875 / 9334037055
 patna@vidyamandir.com

Leave a Comment